Testimonials

These patients of Dr. Byrd are not licensed medical professionals. The experience portrayed and opinions expressed in these testimonials are those of the patients, and should not be relied upon as medical fact or endorsement of the safety or efficacy of a particular procedure, or as a guarantee of results.

A personal Thank you from a surgeon thanking Dr. Byrd for his technical knowledge

*Individual results may vary

*Individual results may vary

5 5 Star Rating based on 27 reviews
,

*”Sincere appreciation”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 28, 2015

…. with sincere appreciation of your professionalism and personal attention – thank you!

*Individual results may vary

by

*”Grateful for the successful outcome”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 17, 2015

We wanted to make sure that you and your staff truly knew how much your efforts, expertise, and diligence have meant to us in the past 16 months. We not only respect your knowledge, but are grateful for the successful outcome of the difficult procedures you performed and continue to perform…

*Individual results may vary

by

*”Excellent care”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 6, 2015

I wanted to thank you again for the excellent care that you provided me recently… I’d also like to compliment your staff who were all extremely helpful… Thank you again for everything.

*Individual results may vary

by

*”Satisfied with the results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 30, 2015

We would like to express our gratitude to you for the excellent care you have given to our son. Not only are we very pleased with your expertise, but more importantly, he is satisfied with the results of his surgery. Please extend our appreciation to the Dallas Day Surgery Center staff for their nursing care as well as their hospitality.

*Individual results may vary

by

*”Outstanding surgeon”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 22, 2015

I want to thank you for the excellent care our son received in Dallas. You are an outstanding surgeon and I am very grateful for your excellence in medical care. I thank you for taking care of my son. Your entire staff exhibits compassion and concern.

*Individual results may vary

by

*”I appreciate your sincerity”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 17, 2015

I appreciate so much the kindness shown to me by your staff and yourself as well. You were all very considerate at all times. Thanks for always being honest —I appreciate your sincerity. I will always give you the very highest recommendations — I believe you are the very best. Thanks again for being so nice!

*Individual results may vary

by

*”One of the top cosmetic surgeons”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 2, 2015

On behalf of the Board of Regents and myself, I am pleased to congratulate you on being names one of the top cosmetic surgeons in the United States by Town and Country magazine. Your selection testifies to your distinguished professional accomplishments, brings great honor to your personally, and also brings national recognition to the University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas. We are proud to have you on our team…

*Individual results may vary

by

*”Result is already magnificent!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 29, 2015

I wanted to let you know how thrilled I have been with my brow lift result and the overall surgical experience! Your expertise is very admirable. Thank you for giving me so much time and excellent care — the result is already magnificent! I am sure you do not need testimonials, as your work speaks for itself — I am just so proud and thrilled — I would be honored if you ever needed a patient to speak on your behalf or to show off positive results! My sincere appreciation goes to Lisa whose support and assistance was beyond compare! She is a gem and gave me excellent advice and care.

*Individual results may vary

by

“You’re a perfectionist”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 18, 2015

Thank you so much for the office procedure last week. You’re a perfectionist and I appreciate the extra efforts.

*Individual results may vary

by

*”The ‘BEST’ patient care”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 9, 2015

Thank you so much for the many years of beautiful results and the ‘BEST’ patient care I’ve ever seen.

*Individual results may vary

by

*”I appreciate the face you have created for me”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 1, 2015

I want to thank you for all you have done for me over the past 20 years. Seldom does a day go by that someone does not tell me how good I look for my age. Even better they don’t believe me when I tell them my age. The face you have given me has made it possible for me to grow old and be okay with aging. It has given me the freedom to not think about it. I can think about other things besides jowls. I can remember when the age on my face changed who I was. I wanted you to know how much I appreciate the face you have created for me and the kindness you have shown me over the years.

*Individual results may vary

by

*”You are tops in my book”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 27, 2015

Thank you for giving me a neck! Thank you for lifting my face! This day will change my life forever. You are tops in my book.

*Individual results may vary

by

*”You give me great comfort”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 23, 2015

Lisa, thank you for always being there for me. You will never know what that meant to me! You give me great comfort… thanks!

*Individual results may vary

by

*”You allowed me to express my concerns”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 13, 2015

It is rare to find someone who touches your life and changes it for the better through a gentle touch and a caring heart. I searched the country and found you. Each day I am grateful for the patience you extended to me. You allowed me to express my concerns, never once brushing the aside or leaving them unanswered. Thank you for showing me the miracle of a change that starts in the flesh, but radiates throughout a life. Thank you for being true to the trust I placed in you. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

*Individual results may vary

by

*”Thank you for changing my life”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 8, 2015

The surgery was one of the best things I have done in my life. My outcome is really incredible. I’m so happy with all of my results. Not only are you an excellent doctor, but your staff is really wonderful. The whole experience was great. I would recommend anyone to you. Thank you for changing my life.

*Individual results may vary

by

*”Thank you for ‘re-shaping’ my self-confidence”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 1, 2015

Thank you for ‘re-shaping’ my self-confidence, attitude, and my life!

*Individual results may vary

by

*”You are exceptional in service and caring”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 23, 2015

Marta, have I mentioned how great you are? You are exceptional in service and caring… thank you! I can’t express my appreciation enough. Dr. Byrd is a lucky man to have such a great team.

*Individual results may vary

by

*”The kindest and most compassionate”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 11, 2015

Marta, you are, without a doubt, the kindest and most compassionate healthcare provider I have ever had the opportunity to encounter – thank you!

*Individual results may vary

by

*”One of the nicest people”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 2, 2015

Thank you! You have to be one of the nicest people in the world

*Individual results may vary

by

*”I am very impressed”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 23, 2015

You are so helpful. I am very impressed with the way this has gone so far. I am very busy… I work full time… go to school… married, with three kids and my schedule is a nightmare. I am so grateful that you have emailed me information because it has saved me time and let me think of questions that I have. Thank you so much.

*Individual results may vary

by

“You are exceptional in service and caring”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 18, 2015

Thank you so much for all the time you spent sending my information. You are exceptional in service and caring –thank you!

*Individual results may vary

by

*”Highly recommended”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 9, 2015

Thank you for your understanding during the myriad of phone calls and e-mails. I could not be more pleased with the selection (of Dr. Byrd). You came highly recommended and now I see why!

*Individual results may vary

by

*”You certainly went above and beyond”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 4, 2015

I can not tell you how much I appreciate all your effort to get my surgery on. You certainly went above and beyond. If you work even half this hard for all your patients, Dr. Byrd is very lucky to have you as an office manager. You are a very generous lady to offer me so much. Thank you!

*Individual results may vary

by

*”Adds another dimension in predictable results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 26, 2015

I had the pleasure of listening to your talks in Broome Western Australia too many years ago. I recently revisited your discussions and thoughts on tip work and incorporated your concepts…the control that is achieved in several patients is marvelous and adds another dimension in predictable results. Not often does the profession pay tribute without wanting something in return. This e-mail is nothing more than a thank you!

*Individual results may vary

by

*”Express my deepest gratitude”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 20, 2015

Please express my deepest gratitude to you, Dr. Byrd, Stefanie and the team for getting my son in for an appointment. He was encouraged and relieved to know that his nose problem was not something serious and could be fixed when the time is right. Thank you!!!

*Individual results may vary

by

*”Thank you again!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 5, 2015

Thank you again! You’re exceptional in service and caring, Dr. Byrd is a lucky man to have such a great team!

*Individual results may vary

by

*”You make my life gorgeous!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 29, 2014

I don’t know how to express my thanks for the work you have done for me. A word “thank you” is not enough… I want you to know you did a great job for me! To have you perform the treatment is the best decision I have made in my life. You make my life gorgeous! The you very much Dr. Byrd!”

*Individual results may vary

by

Contact Us




I agree to the Terms of Use

captcha

Dr. Steve Byrd

Board-Certified Plastic Surgeon

To visit our office use address:
9101 N Central Expy #560
Dallas, TX 75231



For mailing purposes use address:
9101 N Central Expy #600
Dallas, TX 75231
Tel (214) 821-9662
Fax (214) 828-2609

The American Society for Aesthetic Plastic SurgeryAmerican Society of Plastic Surgeons